• Home
  • Fraud Examiners

Find a Fraud Examiner

Stephen Graff, CPA,CA·IFA, CFF, CFE

Williams & Partners Forensic Accountants Inc.
1200 - 1199 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 3T5
http://www.williamsandpartners.com

stephen.graff@wpfa.ca
Tel: (604) 623-3435
Cell: (604) 365-7136
Fax: (604) 688-9190

Neil Ma, CPA, CFE, CAMS

Bousfield & Associates, CPA's 

208 - 11951 Hammersmith Way

Richmond, BC V7A 5H9

P: (604) 273-0096

F: (604) 273-0048

neil@bacpa.ca

www.bacpa.ca 

Kim Marsh, CFE

Marsh Advisory
President

kim@marshadvisory.com
Tel: (604) 377-0546

Marilyn Mellis, CPA, CGA P.MGR, CFE

Mellis and Company
www.mellisandcompany.ca

Mellisandcompany@gmail.com
Tel: (250)801-5050
Fax: (250)769-4944

Linda J. Murray, LLB, CFE

Law Society of British Columbia
Barrister and Solicitor
406 - 1001 Richards Street
Vancouver, BC
V6B 1J6

lindajoymurray@gmail.com

Tel: (604) 602-0099
Cell: (604) 817-2133

Linda's specialty is in Forensic investigations, regulatory compliance & investigations

Brigeeta Richdale, JD, CFE

Cassels Brock LLP
Lawyers
2200 – 885 West Georgia Street
Vancouver BC V6C 3E8
http://www.casselsbrock.com

brichdale@casselsbrock.com
Tel: 1 778 372 7655
Fax: 1 604 691 6120

Trevor Sanderson, CFE, CIA, CRMA

Director of Internal Audit

University of Victoria, BC

tsanderson@uvic.ca

T: 250 853 3123 | C: 250 514 8419

Jasper Smith, CFE

Due Diligence Canada
1055 West Broadway Suite 403
Vancouver, BC V6H 1E2
http://www.duediligencecanada.com

jsmith@duediligencecanada.com
Tel: (604)757-9368
Toll Free: (800)253-2778

Jade Tien, CPA,CGA, CFE

McLaren Trefanenko Inc.
Partner
350 - 522 Seventh Street
New Westminster, BC V3M 5T5
http://www.mti-cpa.com

jade@mti-cpa.com
Tel: (604) 524-8688
Fax: (604) 526-04556


ACFE Vancouver Chapter

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software