Board & Committees

President

Steve Wilson

president@cfevancouver.com

Vice President

Trevor Sanderson


vp@cfevancouver.com

Past President

Carmen Wiechers

cwiechers@savers.com

Secretary

Steve Wilson

secretary@cfevancouver.com

Treasurer

Kate Amangoulova

treasurer@cfevancouver.com

Membership Outreach

Stefan Andretti

Stefan Andretti

membership@cfevancouver.com

Professional Development

Steve Wilson and Trevor Sanderson

events@cfevancouver.com

Ethics

Steve Wilson

ethics@cfevancouver.com

Communications (Newsletter, Website, Social Media)

Stefan Andretti


website@cfevancouver.com

ACFE Vancouver Chapter

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software