Find a Fraud Examiner

Annette M. Bieberstein, CFE, CRM, RF

ICBC
Risk Management Program Manager
Risk Management Services
3rd Floor | # 370 - 145-Chadwick Court
North Vancouver | British Columbia | V7M 3K1
www.icbc.com

Annette.Bieberstein@icbc.com
Tel: 604-982-2713
Fax: 604.661.2276

Stephen Graff, CPA,CA·IFA, CFF, CFE

Williams & Partners Forensic Accountants Inc.
1200 - 1199 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 3T5
http://www.williamsandpartners.com

stephen.graff@wpfa.ca
Tel: (604) 623-3435
Cell: (604) 365-7136
Fax: (604) 688-9190

Norman G Grdina, CPA,CGA, CFE

Reid Hurst Nagy
Chartered Professional Accountants
#200 - 2000 West 12 th Avenue
Vancouver, BC
V6J 2G2
http://www.rhncpa.com

ngrdina@rhncpa.com
Tel: (604) 736-8911
Fax: (604) 736-8915

Marilyn Mellis, CPA, CGA P.MGR, CFE

Mellis and Company
www.mellisandcompany.ca

Mellisandcompany@gmail.com
Tel: (250)801-5050
Fax: (250)769-4944

Linda J. Murray, LLB, CFE

Law Society of British Columbia
Barrister and Solicitor
406 - 1001 Richards Street
Vancouver, BC
V6B 1J6

lindajoymurray@gmail.com
Tel: (604) 602-0099
Cell: (604) 817-2133

Linda's specialty is in Forensic investigations, regulatory compliance & investigations


Brigeeta Richdale, JD, CFE

Cassels Brock LLP
Lawyers
2200 – 885 West Georgia Street
Vancouver BC V6C 3E8
http://www.casselsbrock.com

brichdale@casselsbrock.com
Tel: 1 778 372 7655
Fax: 1 604 691 6120

Patrick Seeley, CPA,CMA,CIA,CFE,CRMA, BTECH

Principal - Centrefield Professional Services
202 - 3875 West 4th Avenue Vancouver, BC

pseeley@services.ca
Tel: (604) 369-0783

Jasper Smith, CFE

Due Diligence Canada
991 Hornby Street Suite 223
Vancouver, BC V6Z 1V3
http://www.duediligencecanada.com

jsmith@duediligencecanada.com
Tel: (604)757-9368
Toll Free: (800)253-2778

Jade Tien, CPA,CGA, CFE

McLaren Trefanenko Inc.
Partner
350 - 522 Seventh Street
New Westminster, BC V3M 5T5
http://www.mti-cpa.com

jade@mti-cpa.com
Tel: (604) 524-8688
Fax: (604) 526-04556

Shane Troyer, CPA,CGA, CFE, CIA, CISSP

Grant Thornton LLP
Partner
Forensic and Dispute Resolution
Grand Thornton Place
Suite 1600 - 333 Seymour Street
Vancouver BC
V6B 0A4

http://www.grantthornton.ca/

Shane.Troyer@ca.gt.com
Tel: 604 443 2148
Cell: 604 787 8530

The Vancouver Chapter of the ACFE welcome Vancouver chapter members to post their particulars on our website. If you wish to be added to the list of examiners please forward your personal information to website@cfevancouver.com. As time permits your information will be posted. Please bear in mind that if there are any changes to your personal information it is incumbent on you to notify the aforementioned to ensure accuracy.